Contact Us

Department Contacts

Executive Directors: Lou & Sally Sherfinski- lou.sherfinski@gmail.com, sally.sherfinski@gmail.com, 724-941-3724

Registration: Terri Flynn- terrimflynn2013@gmail.com, 724-612-6906, Diane Unetich- dunetich@aol.com, 412-760-9353

Professionals: Michael Wertz- michaelwertz@appleboxstudios.com, 412-642-3971 ext. 201

Fundraising Director: MJ Meenan- mjmeenan@pfwpa.org, 412-290-2450

Sponsorships: Michael Wertz-michaelwertz@appleboxstudios.com, 412-642-3971 ext. 201

Volunteers: Monica Saparito- mlsap1@gmail.com, 724-941-3191

Rules & Referees: Steve Hast- pghsteve@aol.com, 412-721-5058

Vendor Relations: Alyssa Petroplus- alyssa@appleboxstudios.com, 412-642-3971 ext. 214

Clinics: Wayne Dollard, Level UP- wayne@icmags.com, 412-833-8805

Hotels: Alyssa Petroplus- alyssa@appleboxstudios.com, 412-642-3971 ext. 214

 

Steering Committee

Lou & Sally Sherfinski

Michael Wertz

Wayne Dollard

Terri Flynn

Barry & Laurel Beitsinger

Bob & Diane Unetich

Molly Boras

Chuck Vietmeier

Don Levine Jr.

Leo Vighetti

Monica Saparito

Steve Hast

Bill Billeter

Josh Taylor-Martin

Kathryn Demetri

MJ Meenan

Vince & Andrea Chiodo

Bill Csonka

Caitlin Lasky

Casey Kasperik

Top